Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Transform Weight Loss -  - General & Bariatric Surgery

Transform Weight Loss

General & Bariatric Surgery & Medical Weight Loss located in Lynnwood, WA & Kirkland, WA

11 total reviews

Transform Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transform Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie B.
Submitted 12/04/19
When I met Dr. Billing, I knew right away that I was in good hands as I went chose a major lifestyle change of weightloss surgery. Why? His knowledge and ability to educate and explain the process and procedure was excellent but understandable to a lay person without medical back ground, his bed side manner was kind and empathetic as well as genuine. Pre op, post op care was wonderful! I’m thankful for his medical oversight and expertise as well as his detailed selection of caring staff that cared for me before, during and after my surgery.
Cordelia P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Billing was my second surgeon I had a consult with. I knew as soon as I walked into the clinic there was a strong team approach. I first encountered Dr Billing’s support staff who were so genuine and comforting about my weight loss journey. Meeting Dr Billing I was immediately drawn to his bedside manner and knew he was the Dr for me. My surgery was quick and although I was anxious and scared, Dr Billing was very comforting and put my mind at ease. He truly is one of a kind. I would highly recommend Transform if you are looking for the best in patient care. Thank you for changing my life.
Joshua M.
Submitted 11/18/19
I have been struggling with my weight for most of my life. And there’s other people like me that are going through the same thing. Dr. Billings makes the whole experience very easy and comfortable. Unlike traditional bariatric surgeons He has some really cool top of the line Medical equipment. It tells you everything how many calories you burn just by sitting. And he has a machine that scans your whole body so you can see your bone density which is important for this kind of surgery( I would recommend the machine that scans your body for anyone that does chiropractic) But if you’re not interested in surgery his other weight-loss I E nutritionist she is phenomenal, working with her you can absolutely lose weight. Well that’s really all I have to say I hope somebody gets to see this and goes in to see for themselves.
Danielle E.
Submitted 09/18/19
Wonderful, caring, informative team. They go way above and beyond for their patients and I highly recommend them.
Diego V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Billing and his staff have guided me through the entire weight loss process, his pre and post op care has been unique, I can only just say thanks
Lisa C.
Submitted 09/16/19
I have been with Dr Billing for 12 years now. He is a very good doctor. Have followed him from another facility to this current one.
Joshua M.
Submitted 09/13/19
From the time you go in to the office, the staff really go above and beyond. To make sure you’re comfortable and educate you on the process of which surgery you decide that you’re the best candidate for. But most important is Dr. Billings he has done so many surgeries and even works with Fred Hutchinson. To learn about fat cells and how to that, can incorporate in our surgeries. So I’ve been to a few doctors and Dr. Billings is very impressive.
Lynette S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Best dr ever. Highly recommended.
Jamie O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Billing is incredible. My experience with the surgeon and staff was beyond wonderful! Everyone is friendly and helpful
Jesseca K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Billing and his team have been so wonderful and caring. I am so thankful for our their help in reaching my goals.
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Billing is and his staff are very helpful and professional with their patients.