Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Transform Weight Loss -  - General & Bariatric Surgery

Transform Weight Loss

General & Bariatric Surgery & Medical Weight Loss located in Lynnwood, WA & Kirkland, WA

8 total reviews

Transform Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transform Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle E.
Submitted 09/18/19
Wonderful, caring, informative team. They go way above and beyond for their patients and I highly recommend them.
Diego V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Billing and his staff have guided me through the entire weight loss process, his pre and post op care has been unique, I can only just say thanks
Lisa C.
Submitted 09/16/19
I have been with Dr Billing for 12 years now. He is a very good doctor. Have followed him from another facility to this current one.
Joshua M.
Submitted 09/13/19
From the time you go in to the office, the staff really go above and beyond. To make sure you’re comfortable and educate you on the process of which surgery you decide that you’re the best candidate for. But most important is Dr. Billings he has done so many surgeries and even works with Fred Hutchinson. To learn about fat cells and how to that, can incorporate in our surgeries. So I’ve been to a few doctors and Dr. Billings is very impressive.
Lynette S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Best dr ever. Highly recommended.
Jamie O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Billing is incredible. My experience with the surgeon and staff was beyond wonderful! Everyone is friendly and helpful
Jesseca K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Billing and his team have been so wonderful and caring. I am so thankful for our their help in reaching my goals.
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Billing is and his staff are very helpful and professional with their patients.